City Staff

Mailing Address:  Pequot Lakes City Hall, 4638 Main Street, Pequot Lakes, MN  56472
City Hall Hours:  Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Telephone Number:  218-568-5222
Fax Number:  218-568-5860

NAME/TITLE TELEPHONE  FAX E-MAIL
ADMINISTRATION:      
  Angie Duus, City Administrator 218-568-2351 218-568-5860 aduus@pequotlakes-mn.gov
  Emily Johnson, City Clerk/Treasurer  218-568-2353 218-568-5860 ejohnson@pequotlakes-mn.gov
  Administrative Assistant 218-568-2352 218-568-5860 cityhall@pequotlakes-mn.gov
  Traci Pederson, Planning & Zoning  218-568-2354 218-568-5860 tpederson@pequotlakes-mn.gov
FIRE:      
   Mike Schwankl, Fire Chief 218-568-8201 218-568-5860 pequotfd@pequotlakes-mn.gov
POLICE:      
   Mike Davis, Police Chief 218-568-2361 218-568-5647 mdavis@pequotlakes-mn.gov
   Ryan Franz, Police Sergeant 218-568-2632 218-568-5647 rfranz@pequotlakes-mn.gov
   Administrative Assistant 218-568-8111 218-568-5647 plpd@pequotlakes-mn.gov
   Chris Melin, Police Officer 218-568-8111 218-568-5647 cmelin@pequotlakes-mn.gov
   Derek Johnson, Police Officer 218-568-8111 218-568-5647 djohnson@pequotlakes-mn.gov
   John Hopps, Police Officer 218-568-8111 218-568-5647 jhopps@pequotlakes-mn.gov
   Parker Moan, Police Officer 218-568-8111 218-568-5647 pmoan@pequotlakes-mn.gov
PUBLIC WORKS:      
   Brian Firchau, Maintenance Worker 612-720-8632 218-568-5860  bfirchau@pequotlakes-mn.gov  
   Ken Evjen, Maintenance Worker 320-248-6079 218-568-5860 kevjen@pequotlakes-mn.gov
   Nick Roy, Lead Maintenance Worker 218-839-1799 218-568-5860 nroy@pequotlakes-mn.gov
   Andy Schwartz, Water/Wastewater Operations Mgr 320-232-5787 218-568-5860 aschwartz@pequotlakes-mn.gov