Planning Commission

Mailing Address:

Pequot Lakes City Hall, 4638 Main Street, Pequot Lakes, MN  56472

 

NAME TELEPHONE  E-MAIL
Andrew Ellering 320-291-9605 aellering@pequotlakes-mn.gov
Nathan Norton 218-820-7812 nnorton@pequotlakes-mn.gov
Jenni Gonczy 218-851-7440  jconczy@pequotlakes-mn.gov
Kent Johnson 218-316-1963  kjohnson@pequotlakes-mn.gov 
Laura Larson   llarson@pequotlakes-mn.gov
Eric Larson  218-839-4158 elarson@pequotlakes-mn.gov
Paula Lang   plang@pequotlakes-mn.gov