Park Commission

The Pequot Lakes Park Commission meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the Pequot Lakes City Hall.  The Pequot Lakes Park Commission members are:

  • Sam Clement
  • Jeff Boucher
  • Nancy Adams
  • Keith Simar
  • Kim Churack
  • David Lind
  • VACANT ROLE, this is a partial term which will expire 12/31/2025.  Applications are found online and in our City office. Thank you for consideration.